See What Our Happy Sleepers Are Saying

The S&V

4.7 of 5 based on 53 Rating(s)
5
73.8%
4
21.3%
3
4.9%
2
1

Reviews ()

  • R
    Pritvi M
    11/16/2018

    I love my spine & vigor

    Perfect firmness,great for side and back sleeper,no more back pains.Yes i will recommend this mattress to family and freinds.

    40 year old
  • R
    Carol E
    11/15/2018

    Better than my previous mattress

    Very comfortable mattress,my previous mattress was from amazon,which was complete waist of money,i highly recommend Spine & vigor mattress,specially the trial period and warranty.

    40 year old
  • R
    Anita P
    11/15/2018

    Sleeping on a cloud

    This mattress is awesome, I switched from Casper and have never slept better,price and warranty is unbeatable.

    40 year old
  • R
    Margaret J
    11/14/2018

    Great mattress!

    I am very pleased. This bed is comfortable and supportive. My sleep has improved.

    40 year old
  • R
    Dean R
    11/13/2018

    Perfect firmness

    The morning aches and stiffness are gone. I feel rested now when I wake up.

    40 year old
  • R
    Babita M
    11/11/2018

    Worth the money!

    Not too soft, not too hard, just right.

    40 year old
  • R
    Mary R
    11/7/2018

    Very Good Quality,but not for me.

    Material quality is very good,but i prefer extra firm mattress,return was very easy compare to other bed in box companies,no question asked.

    40 year old
  • R
    Raul M
    11/2/2018

    Good Mattress.

    Box came damaged completely and had to remove 2 layers of thick plastic but no plastic smell,it's comfortable.

    40 year old
  • L
    Jannett P
    10/27/2018

    Very Comfortable.

    We purchased it for our guest room and my husband wanted to try it before putting it in guest bedroom and we loved it,ordered King mattress for our room now.

    40 year old
  • L
    Rachel M
    10/23/2018

    Perfect for Side and back sleeper.

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • L
    Barbara P
    10/16/2018

    Very Comfortable.

    Best mattress i have ever had.

    40 year old
  • L
    Mortin R
    10/13/2018

    Best Purchase

    We purchased the California King right before the arrival of our first child.We spend lots of time as a family now relaxing and soaking up all the sleep we can with a newborn! Thanks Spine & Vigor!.

    40 year old
  • L
    Lester P
    10/5/2018

    Comfortable

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • R
    Michael M
    9/24/2018

    underpriced.

    High quality cover,very supportive mattress,no more back aches,i would pay double of wat they are charging for queen.

    40 year old
  • R
    Anthony P
    9/24/2018

    Highly recommend

    We love it,ordered 2 more for my kids room,best price you can ever get.

    40 year old
  • R
    Mike G
    9/23/2018

    Good Quality mattress

    Good quality mattress,no offgasing,very soft fabric andHighly recommend for back and side sleper.

    40 year old
  • T
    Timothy L
    9/5/2018

    Want to love it.

    My Husband is liking it but I am still not sure, glad we 365 nights to make a decision. Thank You.

    40 year old
  • L
    Lester P
    9/5/2018

    Comfortable

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubal M
    9/4/2018

    Best Mattress Ever

    My husband and I are very different in weight, which makes it very hard to find mattress we can both sleep on comfortably. We saw a facebook add about Spine & Vigor and decided to give a try and we are loving it, best mattress ever.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jace Campbell
    9/4/2018

    Magical mattress

    Magical mattress Ever since I bought this mattress, I sleep like a baby.Top cover is very soft,washed it once,still the same.

    40 year old
  • R
    Randy A
    9/1/2018

    Better than other luxury mattresses

    Recommended by freind of mine at work,i was not sure at 1st,becuase never heard of them before,but when i saw 365 nights trial,i decided to give a try and i am glad i did,better than my 1200 mattress i had prevously.

    40 year old
  • A
    Arnav M.
    9/1/2018

    Good product and nice quality

    Good product and nice quality I got this mattress in a good condition. The quality is also nice and as I am 55, it is good for the aged persons too. I do not realize my spine problems much.

    40 year old
  • F
    Fenny W
    8/26/2018

    Incredible

    Incredible So far the best mattress that I got. I have tried so many but this is I must say is incredible.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eddy C
    8/25/2018

    Impeccable quality

    Excellent,I am happy.Will recommend to freind and family.

    40 year old
  • E
    Ebba H
    8/21/2018

    Mediocre quality

    Mediocre quality and look The mattress is fine, no issues. The quality is average. At this price range, the product is worth buying. Go for it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rohit H
    8/20/2018

    Premium Quality

    My Wife love's it,premium quality product at very affordable price.

    40 year old

  • M
    Michael R
    8/20/2018

    Happy with the purchase

    Happy with the purchase At first I didn’t like the mattress but then I started liking it. Well, they say, good things come in small package. Now I am liking this product.

    40 year old
  • V
    Vicky J
    8/19/2018

    Great mattress

    Greattttttttt Great mattress with the great look and feel. Wonderful quality.

    40 year old
  • V
    Venessa S
    8/15/2018

    This aesthetic quality of the mattress

    Can be used other than sleeping This aesthetic quality of the mattress makes it useful for meditation and performing Yoga. Very good comfort. Multitasking product.

    40 year old
  • L
    Louis R
    8/14/2018

    Product is nice

    Super Duper like To be honest, the product is nice. But the smell that it contains, I don’t like it. Otherwise nice product.

    40 year old
  • E
    Easter M
    8/14/2018

    It is worth

    Nice one, just love it I opened it and really wasn’t expecting it to work but it expanded of its own. I use it and realize that it is worth investing money.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jackie T
    8/14/2018

    Great look and feel

    Greattttttttt Great mattress with the great look and feel. Wonderful quality.

    40 year old
  • M
    Maria E
    8/10/2018

    Amazingly flawless

    Amazingly flawless I recommend this mattress to everyone. This product is amazingly flawless.

    40 year old
  • U
    Ursula D
    8/9/2018

    So much cosy and soft

    It works. Being pregnant for 6 months, this mattress has come to my life like an unexpected one. So much cosy and soft. My doctor recommended it and I instantly ordered it.

    40 year old
  • D
    Darin F
    7/26/2018

    Fun and quality in the same box

    Fun and quality in the same box I find this mattress quite good and fun because of the softness that we get. We jump and play on this mattress all day long. It’s a value for money.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kai C
    7/25/2018

    Being the martial arts expert

    Saved my back Being the martial arts expert, I have always been suffering from the unbearable pain in my back. I almost had to leave martial arts because of this reason. Then I ordered Spine & Vigor on the advice of my friend and there is 60% relief in the pain. I am happy. Something is much much better than nothing.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mary
    7/25/2018

    I will definitely choose your brand

    This review is for the Benux mattress full Size which I purchased 5 months ago and also purchased another one Twin size, this week due to its impressive results. I bought this ortho foam mattress also for its economic pricing and amazing features. Even after purchase, I was not sure about the quality but, it has been 5 months now and the mattress is same as it was when I bought it. It is super easy to clean and maintain it. This month when we shifted to another house, I had to buy a mattress and I did not think for a moment. I ordered the Benux mattress which is now lying in my daughter’s bedroom. Thank you for developing this trust by delivering the best quality. Whenever I will have to buy a mattress, I will definitely choose your brand.

    40 year old
  • A
    Ady
    7/22/2018

    This mattress is super comfy

    Super Comfy mattress,price is unbeatable,if you are for quality mattress!

    40 year old
  • R
    Ray
    7/20/2018

    The mattress is super cozy

    A real mattress is the one which makes you crave for sleep. Since last week when I purchased the benux mattress from your store, I really feel very lazy and find it tough to wake-up early as the mattress is super cozy. I always wanted a mattress which could help me sleep like a baby and sooth my body magically. Trust me, you will surely love this one.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubel
    7/20/2018

    Cooling sensation and smooth feeling

    I am a blogger and I write about lifestyle and furnishings. This way, I am also very choosy in purchasing the products as I research for the products on the internet and make sure I get the best quality product. When I needed 2 mattresses for myself and for my mother’s room, I decided to get it from 2 different sellers. But once I saw the benux mattress and its features, I felt it will be suitable for both, me and my mother. One month ago, I purchased 2 twin size mattresses and they are really good. My mother too loved the fluffiness and its ability to relax your body. I was impressed with the cooling sensation and smooth feeling I get while I jump into the bed. I can’t wait to get in the bed every night now.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenny
    7/18/2018

    Amazing mattress hugs

    Buy the benux mattress if you have back pain problems. I suggest it to those people who are constantly facing joint pain, back pain and neck pain. This amazing mattress hugs your body beautifully and starts soothing pain in such areas. During night or days, if you want a tight and comfortable sleep, go with this mattress. Even the temperature of the mattress sets according to your body and you won’t feel hot or sweaty after hours. I give a thumbs-up to this amazing product.

    40 year old
  • T
    Trisha
    7/17/2018

    This is a great mattress

    This is a great mattress. It’s an investment in a good nights rest. Comfortable for any kind of sleeping positions. In addition to comfort the fact that there is a removable cover is definitely a plus for me. I have severe allergies and being able to wash that cover does wonders for my peaceful sleep.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sebra
    7/15/2018

    The fabric is soft and seems durable.

    I bought benux mattress 1 week ago and it has the same measurements and size as described on the product page. Also, it fits perfectly on my queen size bed. The fabric is soft and seems durable. Also, the maintenance is easy. You can fold it, unwrap it and use it on the floor too. Anytime anywhere, it will give you a very comfortable sleep. I will recommend it to my friends as well.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eli R.
    7/14/2018

    I am satisfied with the product

    I am satisfied with the product Hello, I much very much satisfied with the mattress. Spine & Vigor you guyz rock as I haven’t experienced this feeling before. I just threw out my old mattress after sleeping on it. I am gonna order more.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kai C.
    7/9/2018

    Being the martial arts expert

    Saved my back Being the martial arts expert, I have always been suffering from the unbearable pain in my back. I almost had to leave martial arts because of this reason. Then I ordered Spine & Vigor on the advice of my friend and there is 60% relief in the pain. I am happy. Something is much much better than nothing.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mary
    7/9/2018

    I will definitely choose your brand.

    This review is for the Benux mattress full Size which I purchased 5 months ago and also purchased another one Twin size, this week due to its impressive results. I bought this ortho foam mattress also for its economic pricing and amazing features. Even after purchase, I was not sure about the quality but, it has been 5 months now and the mattress is same as it was when I bought it. It is super easy to clean and maintain it. This month when we shifted to another house, I had to buy a mattress and I did not think for a moment. I ordered the Benux mattress which is now lying in my daughter’s bedroom. Thank you for developing this trust by delivering the best quality. Whenever I will have to buy a mattress, I will definitely choose your brand.

    40 year old
  • A
    Ady
    7/9/2018

    This mattress is super comfy

    I am very bad at bedding and selecting mattresses but since the day my dad bought this wonderful Benux mattress for me, I have fallen in love with this product. This mattress is super comfy and absolutely my type. I never knew mattresses can be so comfortable and fun. My last mattress was really perky and uncomfortable and compared to all the mattresses in my house, I really like this one. My younger brother jumps in my room and sometimes falls asleep in my bed which never happened before. It’s my best roommate I can say!

    40 year old
  • R
    Ray
    7/8/2018

    The mattress is super cozy

    A real mattress is the one which makes you crave for sleep. Since last week when I purchased the benux mattress from your store, I really feel very lazy and find it tough to wake-up early as the mattress is super cozy. I always wanted a mattress which could help me sleep like a baby and sooth my body magically. Trust me, you will surely love this one.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubel
    7/8/2018

    Cooling sensation and smooth feeling

    I am a blogger and I write about lifestyle and furnishings. This way, I am also very choosy in purchasing the products as I research for the products on the internet and make sure I get the best quality product. When I needed 2 mattresses for myself and for my mother’s room, I decided to get it from 2 different sellers. But once I saw the benux mattress and its features, I felt it will be suitable for both, me and my mother. One month ago, I purchased 2 twin size mattresses and they are really good. My mother too loved the fluffiness and its ability to relax your body. I was impressed with the cooling sensation and smooth feeling I get while I jump into the bed. I can’t wait to get in the bed every night now.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenny
    7/8/2018

    Amazing mattress hugs

    Buy the benux mattress if you have back pain problems. I suggest it to those people who are constantly facing joint pain, back pain and neck pain. This amazing mattress hugs your body beautifully and starts soothing pain in such areas. During night or days, if you want a tight and comfortable sleep, go with this mattress. Even the temperature of the mattress sets according to your body and you won’t feel hot or sweaty after hours. I give a thumbs-up to this amazing product.

    40 year old
  • T
    Trisha
    7/7/2018

    This is a great mattress

    This is a great mattress. It’s an investment in a good nights rest. Comfortable for any kind of sleeping positions. In addition to comfort the fact that there is a removable cover is definitely a plus for me. I have severe allergies and being able to wash that cover does wonders for my peaceful sleep.

    40 year old
  • L
    Loren
    7/5/2018

    Organic mattress

    When I was struggling hard to find the perfect mattress, my neighbor suggested me to purchase the Benux mattress from your store and I purchased it 3 weeks ago. The delivery was on time and the quality is highly satisfactory. The mattress does not develop a hole if you sleep even for hours on it. Also, it is fluffy and the padding is neither too strong nor too firm. It is a balanced combination of firmness and tightness which helps in improving your sleeping posture. This is a great product for anyone who requires a firm and organic mattress.

    40 year old
  • M
    Marel
    7/5/2018

    This mattress is super easy to clean

    I am writing this review on behalf of my little daughter. As she says, the mattress benux is her favorite and she loves playing with her dolls, doing her homework and sleeping with her mother on this amazing mattress! She really loves this fluffy and super soft flexible mattress and I love it when she feels cozy and falls asleep with me. We both share some precious mother-daughter moments on this mattress everyday and fall asleep with smiles on our faces. This mattress is super easy to clean and this helps me a lot when my daughter eats, plays and gathers all the dirt on it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Raul
    7/4/2018

    Feels very good at back

    1st time i bought bed online and i got lucky,My cousin bought mattress from purple and he was not happy,but i got attracted towards price and decide to give a try.its 8'' thick mattress,but feels very good at back,i am using this from almost 3 weeks and i am sleeping better.

    40 year old
  • M
    Martido. T.
    7/3/2018

    Good quality

    Good quality mattress specially for those having back aches.

    40 year old
  • S
    Suman P.
    7/2/2018

    Sleeping better and no more sweating

    I bought Full size for my son's bedroom and he is very happy.sleeping better and no more sweating. I definitively recommend Benux for kids room,because my son's T-shirt used to be wet every morning in our previous mattress we bought from Raymour.

    40 year old
  • C
    Carlos D.
    7/1/2018

    Good Quality and no more back aches.

    I have no idea how this company is selling such a good quality mattress in cheaper price.I browsed every online mattress brand and this companies prices are the best. Good Quality and no more back aches.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenne W
    7/1/2018

    I love the fabric quality

    This is 8'' thick mattress,best for kids or guest rooms.My daughter is very happy,i love the fabric quality,i washed it once and its the same. Very little plastic smell,but it was gone next morning.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rami C.
    6/30/2018

    I am sleeping better now

    I am sleeping better now. Thank You Spine & Vigor.

    40 year old
  • D
    Deepika S.
    6/28/2018

    Very Good mattress

    Very Good mattress for those sweating at night and having back aches. I am very pleased with quality and price.

    40 year old
  • N
    Nelson P.
    6/27/2018

    Best mattress

    Best mattress i have ever had,Cover quality is same as high end mattress i bought from Mattress Firm. Perfect firmness for your back.i am sleeping on it from 2 months,no more back aches.

    40 year old
  • N
    Natraj M.
    6/25/2018

    Satisfied

    Thank You Spine & Vigor for creating such a wonderful bed. I wanted to finish my 120 days trial period for feedback.

    40 year old
  • A
    Andy F.
    6/25/2018

    Good mattress

    Good mattress

    40 year old
  • M
    Maureen B
    6/24/2018

    Comfortable

    Got this mattress based on my daughter's endorsement. She raves about it. I'm not ready to go that far yet but it does give a comfortable night's sleep.

    40 year old
  • T
    Teresa M.
    6/23/2018

    I’m absolutely in love with it

    I have had the mattress for about a month now and I’m absolutely in love with it

    40 year old
  • J
    Jhon G.
    6/22/2018

    It is good.

    It is good.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jules L.
    6/22/2018

    We love our new mattress

    We love our new mattress!! We haven't slept this good in a long time!

    40 year old
  • A
    Antonella P.
    6/21/2018

    Best sleep ever

    Best sleep ever! I wake up every morning back pain free. I love my Benux mattress

    40 year old
  • K
    Kimberly M.
    6/20/2018

    Excellent so far

    Excellent so far

    40 year old
  • D
    David T.
    6/20/2018

    It’s a comfortable bed!

    It’s a comfortable bed!

    40 year old
  • S
    Susan W.
    6/17/2018

    Firm enough

    Bed seems firm enough, but still has some give. It also does not seem to be retaining heat like my old spring mattress.

    40 year old
  • C
    Cari B.
    6/15/2018

    Definitely would recommend

    Customer service was great. They solved my problem in less than 1 hour. Definitely would recommend them.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sergio L.
    6/15/2018

    Great price

    My wife and I are enjoying our new Benux Mattress. It was just what we needed at a great price.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eileen D.
    6/14/2018

    Great mattress

    I have to say this mattress has improved my sleep immensely.

    40 year old
  • A
    Alex R.
    6/14/2018

    Body relaxes

    At times you lie down just for a rest not expecting to fall asleep but you do - the body relaxes and 2 hours later you wake up refreshed

    40 year old
  • G
    Great service
    6/12/2018

    Great service

    The delivery company lost the mattress I call customer support I all ready have my new mattress thank you

    40 year old
  • M
    Mandy W.
    6/10/2018

    I recommend this product

    for the first time in a long time I do not wake up with a back ache. there is some smell with the mattress at first, but eventually it gets better. I recommend this product.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rahul R.
    6/9/2018

    Best

    Arthritis, nerve damage, lots of pain is now relieved with my lovely Benux mattress, what did I ever do without it. Thank you Spine & Vigor.

    40 year old
  • S
    Stephanie G.
    6/8/2018

    Excellent service

    No complaints. Excellent service

    40 year old
  • H
    Hanna S.
    6/7/2018

    Continues to be a joy

    Every aspect of buying and owning an benux mattress has been and continues to be a joy.

    40 year old
  • C
    Charles
    6/4/2018

    Comfortable mattress

    Very pleased withour benux purchase, comfortable mattress, good value memory foam mattress, would recommend

    40 year old
  • S
    Suvom P.
    6/1/2018

    Comfort

    Finally a great night’s sleep in comfort. Very happy with my new benux mattress. Would never give it up!!

    40 year old
  • J
    Jeremy W.
    6/1/2018

    Restful sleep

    It's really great, very restful sleep, and really comfortable. Whenever I'm sleeping anywhere else, I miss it.

    40 year old
  • S
    Shamir C.
    5/30/2018

    Excellent mattress

    Excellent mattress.

    40 year old
  • O
    Omar M.
    5/30/2018

    Cure for the back pain

    Cure for the back pain It’s been 3 month, I have some relief in my back pain. Good luck.

    40 year old
  • H
    Hanna A.
    5/28/2018

    The mattress is good

    Late delivery I ordered it 5 days before. The delivery was late. The mattress is good though.

    40 year old
  • I
    Ian D.
    5/27/2018

    It is good too

    Came out of nowhere! I used to complain about the quality of the mattress but my friend told me about Spine & Vigor. First I did not believe then I made my mind to buy it. A was like a thin sheet at first. With a blink of an eye, it expanded. Good idea of packing and so far about the product, it is good too.

    40 year old