See What Our Happy Sleepers Are Saying

The S&V

4.7 of 5 based on 53 Rating(s)
5
73.8%
4
21.3%
3
4.9%
2
1

Reviews ()

  • J
    Jeanne K.
    02/20/2019

    Good mattress,still in trial period.

    We replaced this mattress with serta and it's very comfortable,high quality cover,still in trial period.

    40 year old
  • N
    Nirmal J.
    02/20/2019

    Perfect for back sleeper.

    Purchased this mattress for my dad and he loves it,he was having back issue from few years and stopped complaining after few days of using this mattress,he wants one for his house in india too.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rose M.
    02/20/2019

    Best mattress you will ever find.

    This is designed by someone who suffered from back pain and you can literally tell the comfort and support you back gets for good night sleep,unbeatable price.

    40 year old
  • A
    Alok P.
    02/20/2019

    Super comfy.

    This is my first online mattress purchase,we have tried many mattresses on furniture stores,which is double the price of this one,It's very comfortbale and my has already washed the cover ones and still looks the same and fits perfect,no chemical smell,mattress was ready to sleep in few hours,Highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • C
    Charlie M.
    02/18/2019

    Our 2nd mattress.

    We bought Twin for our kids and this is 2nd mattress,no plastic smell whatsoever,ready to sleep in few hoursmost comfortbale mattress we ever had,kids love it too.

    40 year old
  • A
    Amy P.
    02/17/2019

    Amazing.

    I love the mattress,it's amazing in both comfort and price,highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • M
    Michael M.
    02/17/2019

    I like it.

    I like this mattress,late delivery though,outer box was damaged,but no damage to mattress,UPS should be extra careful to carry these boxes.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jaennette R.
    02/16/2019

    Best sleep ever.

    Tried few mattress in store and i finally found this online,it's very comfortable,no more sweating at night,best sleep ever..

    40 year old
  • T
    Tia S.
    02/16/2019

    Comfortable.

    Very comfortable mattress,best value for your money,still in trial period.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mohit N.
    02/16/2019

    Best mattress for back pain.

    I was suffering from back issue from past 2 years,after sleeping for 1 week now,i am feeling much better,this is the best mattress for back pain.

    40 year old
  • D
    Dazy R.
    02/16/2019

    Excellent product,but late delivery.

    It's a excellent product,very comfortbale for back sleeper,but delivery was late,mattress was back order for 5 days and we got the shipping e-mail week after we placed and order.

    40 year old
  • V
    Valencia P.
    02/15/2019

    Good product.

    It's a good mattress,very comfortbale,best for back sleeper.

    40 year old
  • N
    Navdeep S.
    02/15/2019

    Perfect for back sleeper.

    This mattress is perfect for back sleeper,box came damaged though and delayed delivery,very poor handling by UPS.

    40 year old
  • F
    Frank M.
    02/15/2019

    Best & Affordable.

    Best,comfortable and affordable,highly recommended for back and side sleeper.

    40 year old
  • T
    Tiska R.
    02/13/2019

    I love it.

    I love my spine & vigor mattress,highly recommended for back and side sleeper.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sarita J.
    02/13/2019

    Best for back pain.

    This mattress really helped my husband back issues,he is sleeping better,Highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • K
    Ken K.
    02/13/2019

    Late Delivery.

    As per the website mattress supposed to be delivered in 5 days,but our mattress was 6 days late,it's good mattress,but they should increase there supply chain to fulfill the demand.

    40 year old
  • W
    Walter R.
    02/12/2019

    Good product,but delayed delivery.

    It's good mattress,it was on back order and the delivery was 2 weeks late,we are happy with quality.

    40 year old
  • T
    Tania J.
    02/12/2019

    Excellent quality.

    Superb quality and it's very comfortbale,yes,i would recommended this to freind

    40 year old
  • Z
    Zia M.
    02/12/2019

    Premium Quality for the best price.

    Let's start with packing:it's packed with 2 thick plastic and no plastic smell after removing it,top cover quality is better than our last mattress and this is most comfortbale mattress i have ever had,hihgly recommended.

    40 year old
  • T
    Tuli R.
    02/11/2019

    Waited for extra week.

    We had to wait for two weeks,we found out after 3 days of ordering the mattress that it's on back order,customer service was quick,we expect to know this beofre ordering the mattress.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sandra J.
    02/11/2019

    Best mattress.

    The best mattress ever had,we replaced this with purple and this is by far the most comfortbale mattress we had for halft the price.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rita J.
    02/10/2019

    Excellent mattress.

    Excellent mattress,very comfortable.

    40 year old
  • P
    Peter L.
    02/9/2019

    Amazing.

    This bed is amazing,i love it.

    40 year old
  • S
    Savita M.
    02/8/2019

    Good night sleep.

    Our previous mattress was too firm and i am stomach sleeper,no more sore back,yes,i would recommend this bed.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kyle L.
    02/8/2019

    Comfortable.

    I have chronic back pain and sleeping on this mattress has minimized my pain! It is so comfortable and supportive.

    40 year old
  • A
    Amy K.
    02/7/2019

    no more back pain.

    After trying 2 online mattress brands from amazon,we finally found this one through facebook add and my husband bought just becuase of the trial period,We're super happy with our mattresses,Highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jean S
    02/6/2019

    Refreshed.

    Our old mattress used to sweat at night and we paid 1299 for that,but this almost half the price and top cover is made of high quality,no more sweating,i am side sleeper and i love it.

    40 year old
  • C
    Collen M
    02/5/2019

    Still under trial period.

    We are still in trial period,but it's already helping my back.

    40 year old
  • D
    Danny T
    02/5/2019

    Happy with the purchase.

    We are very happy with purchase,it's comfortbale,back and side sleeper should defanitely try.

    40 year old
  • V
    Victor M
    02/4/2019

    Best mattress for people with lower back issue.

    Bought a Queen size mattress and my back feels much better now.Highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sanjay P
    02/3/2019

    Perfect mattress for back pain.

    You can't get better mattress than this in this price range and 1 year trial period,it's amazing,we love it.

    40 year old
  • M
    Manoj S
    02/2/2019

    Excellent product.

    Excellent product no doubt,we waited for 3 extra days,but customer service updated us with new delivery date.

    40 year old
  • T
    Tara M
    02/1/2019

    Good Mattress.

    We had to wait for 1 week,it was on back order,but finally recived it last week,good mattress,i want to wait for few more weeks to be firm on review.

    40 year old
  • S
    Shannon J.
    01/30/2019

    It's comfortable.

    Box came damaged,but it has 2 layers of plastic cover,so no damage to mattress,Yes,it's comfortbale.No off-gasing as i read on amazon reviews,highly recommended for back and side sleeper.

    40 year old
  • N
    Nancy R.
    01/30/2019

    I love it.

    Great in price,comfort and quality.We love it.

    40 year old
  • E
    Elizabeth Z.
    01/30/2019

    Has helped my back.

    Very comfortbae mattress,has helped my back,i still have 7 months for trial.

    40 year old
  • C
    Carol M.
    01/28/2019

    Great customer service.

    Husband wants hybrid mattress,called customer service and pickup was scheduled for week after,no question asked.

    40 year old
  • K
    Ken T.
    01/27/2019

    Amazing.

    We love our Spine & Vigor,amazingly comfortable

    40 year old
  • J
    Jan K.
    01/25/2019

    Great mattress.

    We love our Spine & Vigor mattress. The first comment my husband and i both said was how great the back support was. It’s extremely comfortable!

    40 year old
  • S
    Steve J.
    01/25/2019

    Comofrtbale.

    Very comfortbale mattress,highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • L
    Lawrence D.
    01/23/2019

    Better than i expected.

    Perfect mattress,next one will be Twin for kids.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kevin P.
    01/22/2019

    My back loves this mattress.

    Never slept better,great for pressure point relief.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mark S.
    01/21/2019

    Best for pack pain.

    i had a sore back for years turns out it was my old bed.

    40 year old
  • C
    Chris L.
    01/21/2019

    Second mattress

    This is actually the second spine & Vigor mattress in our house,got Twin this and my son is very happy.

    40 year old
  • D
    David W.
    01/19/2019

    Value for money

    Best value for the money we paid,very happy with this mattress.

    40 year old
  • K
    Karen J.
    01/19/2019

    Perfect mattress

    We replaced beautyrest with this mattress and it's by far the best mattress we owned,half the price of what we paid for our previous one.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rachna S.
    01/17/2019

    Best sleep ever

    This is our first mattress in box and we love it.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sam B.
    01/14/2019

    Very comfortbale

    You can't go wrong with this mattress.

    40 year old
  • J
    James W.
    01/11/2019

    Still under Trial

    Mattress is still under trial period,it's very comfortbale though.

    40 year old
  • N
    Natalie P.
    01/10/2019

    Very pleased

    Very pleased with this mattress,best mattress for back and stomach sleepers.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rose T.
    01/10/2019

    Great purchase

    We checked with customer service,before buying this mattress and they were very helpful explaning the compatibility with adjustable beds,we ordered queen and very happy with the purchase.

    40 year old
  • H
    Hannah B.
    01/10/2019

    i love this bed

    Haven’t had a bad night’s sleep since we bought this mattress. I figured it would take a couple of weeks to get used to it since our previous bed was an airbed. Took 3 nights. Love it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Robert G.
    01/9/2019

    Excellent mattress

    The best mattress i have ever owned.

    40 year old
  • M
    Marco T.
    01/8/2019

    We love it!!

    Great product,we love it.

    40 year old
  • V
    Vipsa M.
    01/8/2019

    most comfortable mattress ever

    We got his mattress 2 days late,but customer service was very helpfully,we just called once and they were following up with us,until it's delivered,most comfortbale mattress ever,super high quality cover.

    40 year old
  • V
    Vishal J.
    01/7/2019

    So far ,so good

    Washed the cover,still the same,feels great on my back,sleeping better,still under trial period,but so far,so good.

    40 year old
  • M
    Maria T.
    01/5/2019

    Super comfy

    Loved our new mattress. Easy to unpack and very comfortable to sleep on.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rachna M.
    01/5/2019

    Very Happy

    Got this as gift from in-laws,very happy with the product,kids love it too.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jene P.
    01/4/2019

    Comfortbale mattress

    Perfect mattress for back and side sleepers.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rodney S.
    01/3/2019

    No Regrets

    Very comfortbale mattress,still in trial period,no regerts though.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mario D.
    01/2/2019

    Great mattress!

    I could not sleep on my back till I got my leesa Mattress. Love it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Raji K.
    12/26/2018

    Not for us

    My wife likes extra extra firm and this one is medium firm,returned it,great customer service.

    40 year old
  • M
    Marci P
    12/23/2018

    I actually loved the color

    I actually loved the side cover and yes,it's comfortable too,this was recommended by my in-laws.

    40 year old
  • D
    Daisy M
    12/16/2018

    Very Comfortable

    It's very comfortable and cover quality is great,washed twice,because of my kids, still the same.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jasti C
    12/11/2018

    Excellent customer service

    We bought and tried for a month and my wanted an extra firm,called customer service to pickup and they scheduled a pickup and our money refunded the day after they picked up. .

    40 year old
  • J
    Jace M
    12/11/2018

    Best Return policy

    Best retunr policy,we wanted 13'' thick mattress,so called customer service to return it and they scheduled the pickup for next week and picked up by local charity.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rajul S
    12/10/2018

    Better than casper

    Replaced casper with this mattress is way better in pricing and quality.

    40 year old
  • R
    Robyn K
    12/9/2018

    Good mattress

    Good mattress,yes,i will recommend it.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sandra P
    12/7/2018

    Best choice and price

    I wanted to make sure that I could easily return this mattress if I didn’t like it. There is no way this mattress is getting returned. It really is magic!.

    40 year old
  • M
    Matt R
    12/6/2018

    Better than expected

    After two weeks of use, I'm ready to recommend this bed to anyone! Great price, great warranty, and fast delivery. I'll never go to a furniture store to buy a bed again!.

    40 year old
  • S
    Shannon M
    12/5/2018

    Perfect firmness

    The Spine & Vigor mattress is one of the best purchases we've ever made.

    40 year old
  • B
    Brett S
    12/5/2018

    Love this bed

    After one night on this mattress, I’d have to say that it was totally worth it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rupan S
    12/4/2018

    Very Comfortable. I'm very happy with this mattress

    My guests have complimented how comfortable the mattress is.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenny R
    12/4/2018

    Definitely an upgrade to our cheaper mem foam mattress.

    We didn’t expect this bed to be this comfortable. After 3 weeks of sleeping on it, we both think it’s the most comfortable bed we’ve ever slept on. Well worth the money!

    40 year old
  • S
    Suzanne S.
    12/3/2018

    Absolutely love it.

    So comfortable to sleep on. Husbands a back sleeper I’m a side sleeper. We both have hip & shoulder pain.Awesome nights sleep. Glad I did my research for months before deciding on this winner!!!

    40 year old
  • R
    Robin P.
    11/27/2018

    Best of the best.

    We have had this mattress now for about 2 months and have had zero negative issues with it. My husband and I are both sleeping better because we are less likely to wake each other up if we roll over,I have had a lot of back pain in the past and this mattress have made a huge difference!

    40 year old
  • J
    Jennifer R.
    11/27/2018

    Great Sleep.

    I love this bed so much .... I do have no more back problems ...

    40 year old
  • E
    Ellen S.
    11/26/2018

    Very Happy.

    I never want to get out of bed. Love this mattress..

    40 year old
  • J
    Jean M.
    11/25/2018

    I love it.

    No Plastic smell,Very comfortable from the first night of sleep.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rohit S
    11/23/2018

    Still in trial period,but i am already sleeping better.

    I decide to give this mattress a try,because of it's 365 night trial and we still have trial period,i am already sleeping better.

    40 year old
  • G
    George M
    11/22/2018

    Good quality mattress

    Good quality mattress,very comfortbale.My back and shoulder pain is much better now.Yes,i recommend this mattress.

    40 year old
  • F
    Friza P
    11/18/2018

    Perfect for now.

    It's only been 2 weeks and i am already sleeping better,we still have whole year to try,will surely update in few months.

    40 year old
  • C
    Chris M
    11/17/2018

    Precisely as described.

    After a long period on a bad mattress and old bed frame I finally upgraded. And before I did I went through a ton of research. If you're dealing with a lot of chronic pain this memory foam mattress are highly recommended.

    40 year old
  • P
    Pritvi M
    11/16/2018

    I love my spine & vigor

    Perfect firmness,great for side and back sleeper,no more back pains.Yes i will recommend this mattress to family and freinds.

    40 year old
  • C
    Carol E
    11/15/2018

    Better than my previous mattress

    Very comfortable mattress,my previous mattress was from amazon,which was complete waist of money,i highly recommend Spine & vigor mattress,specially the trial period and warranty.

    40 year old
  • A
    Anita P
    11/15/2018

    Sleeping on a cloud

    This mattress is awesome, I switched from Casper and have never slept better,price and warranty is unbeatable.

    40 year old
  • M
    Margaret J
    11/14/2018

    Great mattress!

    I am very pleased. This bed is comfortable and supportive. My sleep has improved.

    40 year old
  • D
    Dean R
    11/13/2018

    Perfect firmness

    The morning aches and stiffness are gone. I feel rested now when I wake up.

    40 year old
  • B
    Babita M
    11/11/2018

    Worth the money!

    Not too soft, not too hard, just right.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mary R
    11/7/2018

    Very Good Quality,but not for me.

    Material quality is very good,but i prefer extra firm mattress,return was very easy compare to other bed in box companies,no question asked.

    40 year old
  • R
    Raul M
    11/2/2018

    Good Mattress.

    Box came damaged completely and had to remove 2 layers of thick plastic but no plastic smell,it's comfortable.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jannett P
    10/27/2018

    Very Comfortable.

    We purchased it for our guest room and my husband wanted to try it before putting it in guest bedroom and we loved it,ordered King mattress for our room now.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rachel M
    10/23/2018

    Perfect for Side and back sleeper.

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • B
    Barbara P
    10/16/2018

    Very Comfortable.

    Best mattress i have ever had.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mortin R
    10/13/2018

    Best Purchase

    We purchased the California King right before the arrival of our first child.We spend lots of time as a family now relaxing and soaking up all the sleep we can with a newborn! Thanks Spine & Vigor!.

    40 year old
  • L
    Lester P
    10/5/2018

    Comfortable

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • M
    Michael M
    9/24/2018

    underpriced.

    High quality cover,very supportive mattress,no more back aches,i would pay double of wat they are charging for queen.

    40 year old
  • A
    Anthony P
    9/24/2018

    Highly recommend

    We love it,ordered 2 more for my kids room,best price you can ever get.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mike G
    9/23/2018

    Good Quality mattress

    Good quality mattress,no offgasing,very soft fabric andHighly recommend for back and side sleper.

    40 year old
  • T
    Timothy L
    9/5/2018

    Want to love it.

    My Husband is liking it but I am still not sure, glad we 365 nights to make a decision. Thank You.

    40 year old
  • L
    Lester P
    9/5/2018

    Comfortable

    Great comfortable mattress.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubal M
    9/4/2018

    Best Mattress Ever

    My husband and I are very different in weight, which makes it very hard to find mattress we can both sleep on comfortably. We saw a facebook add about Spine & Vigor and decided to give a try and we are loving it, best mattress ever.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jace Campbell
    9/4/2018

    Magical mattress

    Magical mattress Ever since I bought this mattress, I sleep like a baby.Top cover is very soft,washed it once,still the same.

    40 year old
  • R
    Randy A
    9/1/2018

    Better than other luxury mattresses

    Recommended by freind of mine at work,i was not sure at 1st,becuase never heard of them before,but when i saw 365 nights trial,i decided to give a try and i am glad i did,better than my 1200 mattress i had prevously.

    40 year old
  • A
    Arnav M.
    9/1/2018

    Good product and nice quality

    Good product and nice quality I got this mattress in a good condition. The quality is also nice and as I am 55, it is good for the aged persons too. I do not realize my spine problems much.

    40 year old
  • F
    Fenny W
    8/26/2018

    Incredible

    Incredible So far the best mattress that I got. I have tried so many but this is I must say is incredible.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eddy C
    8/25/2018

    Impeccable quality

    Excellent,I am happy.Will recommend to freind and family.

    40 year old
  • E
    Ebba H
    8/21/2018

    Mediocre quality

    Mediocre quality and look The mattress is fine, no issues. The quality is average. At this price range, the product is worth buying. Go for it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rohit H
    8/20/2018

    Premium Quality

    My Wife love's it,premium quality product at very affordable price.

    40 year old

  • M
    Michael R
    8/20/2018

    Happy with the purchase

    Happy with the purchase At first I didn’t like the mattress but then I started liking it. Well, they say, good things come in small package. Now I am liking this product.

    40 year old
  • V
    Vicky J
    8/19/2018

    Great mattress

    Greattttttttt Great mattress with the great look and feel. Wonderful quality.

    40 year old
  • V
    Venessa S
    8/15/2018

    This aesthetic quality of the mattress

    Can be used other than sleeping This aesthetic quality of the mattress makes it useful for meditation and performing Yoga. Very good comfort. Multitasking product.

    40 year old
  • L
    Louis R
    8/14/2018

    Product is nice

    Super Duper like To be honest, the product is nice. But the smell that it contains, I don’t like it. Otherwise nice product.

    40 year old
  • E
    Easter M
    8/14/2018

    It is worth

    Nice one, just love it I opened it and really wasn’t expecting it to work but it expanded of its own. I use it and realize that it is worth investing money.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jackie T
    8/14/2018

    Great look and feel

    Greattttttttt Great mattress with the great look and feel. Wonderful quality.

    40 year old
  • M
    Maria E
    8/10/2018

    Amazingly flawless

    Amazingly flawless I recommend this mattress to everyone. This product is amazingly flawless.

    40 year old
  • U
    Ursula D
    8/9/2018

    So much cosy and soft

    It works. Being pregnant for 6 months, this mattress has come to my life like an unexpected one. So much cosy and soft. My doctor recommended it and I instantly ordered it.

    40 year old
  • D
    Darin F
    7/26/2018

    Fun and quality in the same box

    Fun and quality in the same box I find this mattress quite good and fun because of the softness that we get. We jump and play on this mattress all day long. It’s a value for money.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kai C
    7/25/2018

    Being the martial arts expert

    Saved my back Being the martial arts expert, I have always been suffering from the unbearable pain in my back. I almost had to leave martial arts because of this reason. Then I ordered Spine & Vigor on the advice of my friend and there is 60% relief in the pain. I am happy. Something is much much better than nothing.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mary
    7/25/2018

    I will definitely choose your brand

    This review is for the Benux mattress full Size which I purchased 5 months ago and also purchased another one Twin size, this week due to its impressive results. I bought this ortho foam mattress also for its economic pricing and amazing features. Even after purchase, I was not sure about the quality but, it has been 5 months now and the mattress is same as it was when I bought it. It is super easy to clean and maintain it. This month when we shifted to another house, I had to buy a mattress and I did not think for a moment. I ordered the Benux mattress which is now lying in my daughter’s bedroom. Thank you for developing this trust by delivering the best quality. Whenever I will have to buy a mattress, I will definitely choose your brand.

    40 year old
  • A
    Ady
    7/22/2018

    This mattress is super comfy

    Super Comfy mattress,price is unbeatable,if you are for quality mattress!

    40 year old
  • R
    Ray
    7/20/2018

    The mattress is super cozy

    A real mattress is the one which makes you crave for sleep. Since last week when I purchased the benux mattress from your store, I really feel very lazy and find it tough to wake-up early as the mattress is super cozy. I always wanted a mattress which could help me sleep like a baby and sooth my body magically. Trust me, you will surely love this one.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubel
    7/20/2018

    Cooling sensation and smooth feeling

    I am a blogger and I write about lifestyle and furnishings. This way, I am also very choosy in purchasing the products as I research for the products on the internet and make sure I get the best quality product. When I needed 2 mattresses for myself and for my mother’s room, I decided to get it from 2 different sellers. But once I saw the benux mattress and its features, I felt it will be suitable for both, me and my mother. One month ago, I purchased 2 twin size mattresses and they are really good. My mother too loved the fluffiness and its ability to relax your body. I was impressed with the cooling sensation and smooth feeling I get while I jump into the bed. I can’t wait to get in the bed every night now.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenny
    7/18/2018

    Amazing mattress hugs

    Buy the benux mattress if you have back pain problems. I suggest it to those people who are constantly facing joint pain, back pain and neck pain. This amazing mattress hugs your body beautifully and starts soothing pain in such areas. During night or days, if you want a tight and comfortable sleep, go with this mattress. Even the temperature of the mattress sets according to your body and you won’t feel hot or sweaty after hours. I give a thumbs-up to this amazing product.

    40 year old
  • T
    Trisha
    7/17/2018

    This is a great mattress

    This is a great mattress. It’s an investment in a good nights rest. Comfortable for any kind of sleeping positions. In addition to comfort the fact that there is a removable cover is definitely a plus for me. I have severe allergies and being able to wash that cover does wonders for my peaceful sleep.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sebra
    7/15/2018

    The fabric is soft and seems durable.

    I bought benux mattress 1 week ago and it has the same measurements and size as described on the product page. Also, it fits perfectly on my queen size bed. The fabric is soft and seems durable. Also, the maintenance is easy. You can fold it, unwrap it and use it on the floor too. Anytime anywhere, it will give you a very comfortable sleep. I will recommend it to my friends as well.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eli R.
    7/14/2018

    I am satisfied with the product

    I am satisfied with the product Hello, I much very much satisfied with the mattress. Spine & Vigor you guyz rock as I haven’t experienced this feeling before. I just threw out my old mattress after sleeping on it. I am gonna order more.

    40 year old
  • K
    Kai C.
    7/9/2018

    Being the martial arts expert

    Saved my back Being the martial arts expert, I have always been suffering from the unbearable pain in my back. I almost had to leave martial arts because of this reason. Then I ordered Spine & Vigor on the advice of my friend and there is 60% relief in the pain. I am happy. Something is much much better than nothing.

    40 year old
  • M
    Mary
    7/9/2018

    I will definitely choose your brand.

    This review is for the Benux mattress full Size which I purchased 5 months ago and also purchased another one Twin size, this week due to its impressive results. I bought this ortho foam mattress also for its economic pricing and amazing features. Even after purchase, I was not sure about the quality but, it has been 5 months now and the mattress is same as it was when I bought it. It is super easy to clean and maintain it. This month when we shifted to another house, I had to buy a mattress and I did not think for a moment. I ordered the Benux mattress which is now lying in my daughter’s bedroom. Thank you for developing this trust by delivering the best quality. Whenever I will have to buy a mattress, I will definitely choose your brand.

    40 year old
  • A
    Ady
    7/9/2018

    This mattress is super comfy

    I am very bad at bedding and selecting mattresses but since the day my dad bought this wonderful Benux mattress for me, I have fallen in love with this product. This mattress is super comfy and absolutely my type. I never knew mattresses can be so comfortable and fun. My last mattress was really perky and uncomfortable and compared to all the mattresses in my house, I really like this one. My younger brother jumps in my room and sometimes falls asleep in my bed which never happened before. It’s my best roommate I can say!

    40 year old
  • R
    Ray
    7/8/2018

    The mattress is super cozy

    A real mattress is the one which makes you crave for sleep. Since last week when I purchased the benux mattress from your store, I really feel very lazy and find it tough to wake-up early as the mattress is super cozy. I always wanted a mattress which could help me sleep like a baby and sooth my body magically. Trust me, you will surely love this one.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rubel
    7/8/2018

    Cooling sensation and smooth feeling

    I am a blogger and I write about lifestyle and furnishings. This way, I am also very choosy in purchasing the products as I research for the products on the internet and make sure I get the best quality product. When I needed 2 mattresses for myself and for my mother’s room, I decided to get it from 2 different sellers. But once I saw the benux mattress and its features, I felt it will be suitable for both, me and my mother. One month ago, I purchased 2 twin size mattresses and they are really good. My mother too loved the fluffiness and its ability to relax your body. I was impressed with the cooling sensation and smooth feeling I get while I jump into the bed. I can’t wait to get in the bed every night now.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenny
    7/8/2018

    Amazing mattress hugs

    Buy the benux mattress if you have back pain problems. I suggest it to those people who are constantly facing joint pain, back pain and neck pain. This amazing mattress hugs your body beautifully and starts soothing pain in such areas. During night or days, if you want a tight and comfortable sleep, go with this mattress. Even the temperature of the mattress sets according to your body and you won’t feel hot or sweaty after hours. I give a thumbs-up to this amazing product.

    40 year old
  • T
    Trisha
    7/7/2018

    This is a great mattress

    This is a great mattress. It’s an investment in a good nights rest. Comfortable for any kind of sleeping positions. In addition to comfort the fact that there is a removable cover is definitely a plus for me. I have severe allergies and being able to wash that cover does wonders for my peaceful sleep.

    40 year old
  • L
    Loren
    7/5/2018

    Organic mattress

    When I was struggling hard to find the perfect mattress, my neighbor suggested me to purchase the Benux mattress from your store and I purchased it 3 weeks ago. The delivery was on time and the quality is highly satisfactory. The mattress does not develop a hole if you sleep even for hours on it. Also, it is fluffy and the padding is neither too strong nor too firm. It is a balanced combination of firmness and tightness which helps in improving your sleeping posture. This is a great product for anyone who requires a firm and organic mattress.

    40 year old
  • M
    Marel
    7/5/2018

    This mattress is super easy to clean

    I am writing this review on behalf of my little daughter. As she says, the mattress benux is her favorite and she loves playing with her dolls, doing her homework and sleeping with her mother on this amazing mattress! She really loves this fluffy and super soft flexible mattress and I love it when she feels cozy and falls asleep with me. We both share some precious mother-daughter moments on this mattress everyday and fall asleep with smiles on our faces. This mattress is super easy to clean and this helps me a lot when my daughter eats, plays and gathers all the dirt on it.

    40 year old
  • R
    Raul
    7/4/2018

    Feels very good at back

    1st time i bought bed online and i got lucky,My cousin bought mattress from purple and he was not happy,but i got attracted towards price and decide to give a try.its 8'' thick mattress,but feels very good at back,i am using this from almost 3 weeks and i am sleeping better.

    40 year old
  • M
    Martido. T.
    7/3/2018

    Good quality

    Good quality mattress specially for those having back aches.

    40 year old
  • S
    Suman P.
    7/2/2018

    Sleeping better and no more sweating

    I bought Full size for my son's bedroom and he is very happy.sleeping better and no more sweating. I definitively recommend Benux for kids room,because my son's T-shirt used to be wet every morning in our previous mattress we bought from Raymour.

    40 year old
  • C
    Carlos D.
    7/1/2018

    Good Quality and no more back aches.

    I have no idea how this company is selling such a good quality mattress in cheaper price.I browsed every online mattress brand and this companies prices are the best. Good Quality and no more back aches.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jenne W
    7/1/2018

    I love the fabric quality

    This is 8'' thick mattress,best for kids or guest rooms.My daughter is very happy,i love the fabric quality,i washed it once and its the same. Very little plastic smell,but it was gone next morning.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rami C.
    6/30/2018

    I am sleeping better now

    I am sleeping better now. Thank You Spine & Vigor.

    40 year old
  • D
    Deepika S.
    6/28/2018

    Very Good mattress

    Very Good mattress for those sweating at night and having back aches. I am very pleased with quality and price.

    40 year old
  • N
    Nelson P.
    6/27/2018

    Best mattress

    Best mattress i have ever had,Cover quality is same as high end mattress i bought from Mattress Firm. Perfect firmness for your back.i am sleeping on it from 2 months,no more back aches.

    40 year old
  • N
    Natraj M.
    6/25/2018

    Satisfied

    Thank You Spine & Vigor for creating such a wonderful bed. I wanted to finish my 120 days trial period for feedback.

    40 year old
  • A
    Andy F.
    6/25/2018

    Good mattress

    Good mattress

    40 year old
  • M
    Maureen B
    6/24/2018

    Comfortable

    Got this mattress based on my daughter's endorsement. She raves about it. I'm not ready to go that far yet but it does give a comfortable night's sleep.

    40 year old
  • T
    Teresa M.
    6/23/2018

    I’m absolutely in love with it

    I have had the mattress for about a month now and I’m absolutely in love with it

    40 year old
  • J
    Jhon G.
    6/22/2018

    It is good.

    It is good.

    40 year old
  • J
    Jules L.
    6/22/2018

    We love our new mattress

    We love our new mattress!! We haven't slept this good in a long time!

    40 year old
  • A
    Antonella P.
    6/21/2018

    Best sleep ever

    Best sleep ever! I wake up every morning back pain free. I love my Benux mattress

    40 year old
  • K
    Kimberly M.
    6/20/2018

    Excellent so far

    Excellent so far

    40 year old
  • D
    David T.
    6/20/2018

    It’s a comfortable bed!

    It’s a comfortable bed!

    40 year old
  • S
    Susan W.
    6/17/2018

    Firm enough

    Bed seems firm enough, but still has some give. It also does not seem to be retaining heat like my old spring mattress.

    40 year old
  • C
    Cari B.
    6/15/2018

    Definitely would recommend

    Customer service was great. They solved my problem in less than 1 hour. Definitely would recommend them.

    40 year old
  • S
    Sergio L.
    6/15/2018

    Great price

    My wife and I are enjoying our new Benux Mattress. It was just what we needed at a great price.

    40 year old
  • E
    Eileen D.
    6/14/2018

    Great mattress

    I have to say this mattress has improved my sleep immensely.

    40 year old
  • A
    Alex R.
    6/14/2018

    Body relaxes

    At times you lie down just for a rest not expecting to fall asleep but you do - the body relaxes and 2 hours later you wake up refreshed

    40 year old
  • G
    Great service
    6/12/2018

    Great service

    The delivery company lost the mattress I call customer support I all ready have my new mattress thank you

    40 year old
  • M
    Mandy W.
    6/10/2018

    I recommend this product

    for the first time in a long time I do not wake up with a back ache. there is some smell with the mattress at first, but eventually it gets better. I recommend this product.

    40 year old
  • R
    Rahul R.
    6/9/2018

    Best

    Arthritis, nerve damage, lots of pain is now relieved with my lovely Benux mattress, what did I ever do without it. Thank you Spine & Vigor.

    40 year old
  • S
    Stephanie G.
    6/8/2018

    Excellent service

    No complaints. Excellent service

    40 year old
  • H
    Hanna S.
    6/7/2018

    Continues to be a joy

    Every aspect of buying and owning an benux mattress has been and continues to be a joy.

    40 year old
  • C
    Charles
    6/4/2018

    Comfortable mattress

    Very pleased withour benux purchase, comfortable mattress, good value memory foam mattress, would recommend

    40 year old
  • S
    Suvom P.
    6/1/2018

    Comfort

    Finally a great night’s sleep in comfort. Very happy with my new benux mattress. Would never give it up!!

    40 year old
  • J
    Jeremy W.
    6/1/2018

    Restful sleep

    It's really great, very restful sleep, and really comfortable. Whenever I'm sleeping anywhere else, I miss it.

    40 year old
  • S
    Shamir C.
    5/30/2018

    Excellent mattress

    Excellent mattress.

    40 year old
  • O
    Omar M.
    5/30/2018

    Cure for the back pain

    Cure for the back pain It’s been 3 month, I have some relief in my back pain. Good luck.

    40 year old
  • H
    Hanna A.
    5/28/2018

    The mattress is good

    Late delivery I ordered it 5 days before. The delivery was late. The mattress is good though.

    40 year old
  • I
    Ian D.
    5/27/2018

    It is good too

    Came out of nowhere! I used to complain about the quality of the mattress but my friend told me about Spine & Vigor. First I did not believe then I made my mind to buy it. A was like a thin sheet at first. With a blink of an eye, it expanded. Good idea of packing and so far about the product, it is good too.

    40 year old